Corporate hq

P3 Logistic Parks s.r.o.

Na Florenci 2116/15

110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 225 987 400

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

Ian Worboys
Chief Executive Officer
Member of Management Team
+420 725 079 620
ian.worboys@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Mel Zuydam
Chief Finance Officer
Member of Management Team
+420 720 070 729
mel.zuydam@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Otis Spencer
Chief Investment Officer
Member of Management Team
+420 720 070 742
otis.spencer@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Andrew Stacey
Chief Operating Officer
Member of Management Team
+33 611 361 486
andrew.stacey@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Blake Horsley
Group Development Director Member of Management Team
+40 722 180 200
blake.horsley@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Terry Chung
Group Construction and Development Director
Member of Management Team
+44 771 183 7857
terry.chung@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jeffrey Lee
Group Financial Controller
+420 702 139 923
jeffrey.lee@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Peter Barrell
Group Head of Corporate Finance and M&A
Member of Management Team
+420 724 129 891
peter.barrell@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Brendan Donnellan
Group Marketing Director
Member of Management Team
+420 702 039 937
brendan.donnellan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Peter Jánoši
Managing Director Slovakia
Member of Management Team
+421 903 610 743
peter.janosi@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
David Marquina
Managing Director Spain
Member of Management Team
+34 649 856 815
david.marquina@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tomáš Míček
Managing Director Czech Republic
Member of Management Team
+420 737 907 007
tomas.micek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jean-Luc Saporito
Managing Director Italy
Member of Management Team
+39 334 642 1292
jeanluc.saporito@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Katie Schoultz
Group General Counsel
Member of Management Team
+420 603 451 079
katie.schoultz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Andrzej Wroński
Group Head of Asset Management
Member of Management Team
+48 600 460 300
andrzej.wronski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Sînziana Pardhan
Managing Director Romania
Member of Management Team
+40 724 200 864
sinziana.pardhan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Janetta Davidová
Legal Assistant
+420 725 545 882
janetta.davidova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Roman Devera
Group Reporting Specialist
+420 725 821 336
roman.devera@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Šárka Dopitová
Group Reporting Manager
+420 720 950 549
sarka.dopitova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Adam Foks
Marketing Specialist
+420 727 887 012
adam.foks@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jan Jandík
Senior Investment Analyst
+420 727 825 143
jan.jandik@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jana Kosíková
HR Specialist
+420 702 145 110
jana.kosikova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Matěj Kropáček
Group Portfolio Analyst
+420 733 397 545
matej.kropacek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Drahomíra Lujcová
Data Manager & Marketing Coordinator
+420 702 039 938
drahomira.lujcova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kamila Vítková
Executive Assistant
+420 602 483 037
kamila.vitkova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Mihaela Mihu
Group Transaction Manager
+420 727 899 378
mihaela.mihu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Veronika Němcová
Compensation & Benefits Specialist
+420 777 789 810
veronika.nemcova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Žaneta Němcová
Office Coordinator Czech Republic
+420 727 886 961
zaneta.nemcova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Lenka Neumannová
Executive Corporate Assistant
+420 725 961 629
lenka.neumannova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Markéta Podlešáková
Marketing Manager
+420 734 417 070
marketa.podlesakova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jana Pokorná
Corporate HR Director
+420 724 363 569
jana.pokorna@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Gabriela Repková
Marketing Specialist
+420 720 970 569
gabriela.repkova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Petr Šmidrkal
Head of Internal Audit
+420 601 131 982
petr.smidrkal@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kristýna Spalová
Senior Counsel
+420 725 761 250
kristyna.spalova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Veronika Stebilová
Business Development Junior
+420 725 574 058
veronika.stebilova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
David Štros
Senior Development Analyst
+420 725 548 125
david.stros@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Julie Svárovská
Business Development Manager Europe
+420 731 435 734
julie.svarovska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
David Szendzielarz
Head of P3 Urban Logistics
+420 702 041 433
david.szendzielarz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kalina Teneva
Asset Management Data Adminstrator
+420 601 131 320
kalina.teneva@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Petr Večerek
Senior Investment Analyst
+420 702 164 814
petr.vecerek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Gita Veselá
Associate Advocate
+420 734 574 645
gita.vesela@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Aneta Vráblíková
Junior Asset Management Analyst
+420 725 821 289
aneta.vrablikova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Steffen Walvius
Group Sustainability Manager
+420 601 133 516
steffen.walvius@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM