POLAND

PointPark Properties Sp. z o.o.

ul. Złota 59, Lumen Building, 6th Floor

00-120 Warsaw, Poland

 Tel.: +48 22 828 42 89

 Fax.: +48 22 222 35 22

 E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Andrzej Wroński
Country Head Poland
Head of Asset and Property Management CEE
Member of Management Team
+48 600 460 300
andrzej.wronski@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Adrian Biesaga
Project Manager Poland
POLAND
+48 668 824 493
adrian.biesaga@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Anna Brym
Leasing & Development Assistant Poland
+48 668 819 259
anna.brym@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Piotr Bzowski
Leasing & Development Director Poland
+48 664 413 308
piotr.bzowski@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Ewa Daszkowska
Head of Property Management Poland
+48 668 820 719
ewa.daszkowska@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Radosław Ignasiak
Development Manager Poland
+48 668 819 141
radoslaw.ignasiak@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Justyna Lechowicz
Business Coordinator Poland
+48 668 823 630
justyna.lechowicz@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Kamila Kiersikowska
Property Manager Poland
+48 604 579 106
kamila.kiersikowska@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Magda Kilijańska
Senior Leasing Manager Poland
+48 600 967 761
magda.kilijanska@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Justyna Kocur
Finance Department Assistant Poland
+48 604 579 255
justyna.kocur@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Michalina Ksieniewicz
Receptionist / Team Assistant Poland
+48 602 520 819
michalina.ksieniewicz@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Martyna Latawiec
Property Management Specialist Poland
+48 602 520 226
martyna.latawiec@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Bartosz Pawęta
Controlling Specialist Poland
+48 668 824 566
bartosz.paweta@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Joanna Pilich
Legal Coordinator Poland
+48 602 811 748
joanna.pilich@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Agnieszka Sankowska
Accountant Poland
+48 604 579 871
agnieszka.sankowska@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Marcin Siepkowski
Head of Finance Poland
+48 604 579 694
marcin.siepkowski@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Dagmara Stefańska
Team Assistant Poland
+48668823241
dagmara.stefanska@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Maciej Szamałek
Head of Construction Poland
+48 602 521 588
maciej.szamalek@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Magda Twarowska
Senior Leasing Manager Poland
+48 668 819 175
magda.twarowska@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD
Tomasz Wierzbicki
Asset Manager Poland
+48 601 802 750
tomasz.wierzbicki@p3parks.com
 Pobierz VCARD

POWIĄZANE TREŚCI

Ta strona używa plików cookies, aby uzyskać lepsze wyniki. Pozostając na niej i klikając przycisk "Potwierdź", zgadzasz się z ich używaniem. Więcej informacji  tutaj  POTWIERDŹ