Corporate hq

P3 Logistic Parks s.r.o.

Na Florenci 2116/15

110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 225 987 400

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

Ian Worboys
Chief Executive Officer
Member of Management Team
+420 725 079 620
ian.worboys@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Mel Zuydam
Chief Finance Officer
Member of Management Team
+420 720 070 729
mel.zuydam@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Otis Spencer
Chief Investment Officer
Member of Management Team
+420 720 070 742
otis.spencer@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jeffrey Lee
Group Financial Controller
Member of Management Team
+420 702 139 923
jeffrey.lee@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Peter Jánoši
Managing Director Slovakia
Member of Management Team
+421 903 610 743
peter.janosi@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
David Marquina
Managing Director Spain
Member of Management Team
+34 649 856 815
david.marquina@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tomáš Míček
Managing Director Czech Republic
Member of Management Team
tomas.micek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Sînziana Pardhan
Managing Director Romania
Member of Management Team
+40 724 200 864
sinziana.pardhan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jean-Luc Saporito
Managing Director Italy
Member of Management Team
+39 334 642 1292
jeanluc.saporito@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Brendan Donnellan
Group Marketing Director
Member of Management Team
+420 702 039 937
brendan.donnellan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Katie Schoultz
Group General Counsel
Member of Management Team
+420 603 451 079
katie.schoultz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Andrzej Wroński
Group Head of Asset Management
Member of Management Team
+48 600 460 300
andrzej.wronski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Michaela Anderová
HR Business Partner
Janetta Davidová
Legal Assistant
Roman Devera
Group Reporting Specialist
Fabrizio Dicembre
Group Treasury Operations Manager
Šárka Dopitová
Group Reporting Manager
Adam Foks
Marketing Specialist
Jan Jandík
Senior Investment Analyst
Matěj Kropáček
Group Portfolio Analyst
Drahomíra Lujcová
Data Manager & Marketing Coordinator
Kamila Vítková
Executive Assistant
Mihaela Mihu
Group Transaction Manager
Michal Navrátil
Group Head of Property Management
Veronika Němcová
Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Žaneta Němcová
Office Coordinator Czech Republic
Lenka Neumannová
Executive Corporate Assistant
Markéta Podlešáková
Marketing Manager
Jana Pokorná
Corporate HR Director
Viera Regnier
Group Financial Planning and Analaysis Manager
Gabriela Repková
Marketing Specialist
Petr Šmidrkal
Head of Internal Audit
Kristýna Spalová
Senior Counsel
Veronika Stebilová
Business Development Junior
David Štros
Senior Development Analyst
Julie Svárovská
Business Development Manager Europe
David Szendzielarz
Head of P3 Urban Logistics
+420 702 041 433
david.szendzielarz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kalina Teneva
Asset Management Data Adminstrator
Petr Večerek
Senior Investment Analyst
Gita Veselá
Associate Advocate
Aneta Vráblíková
Junior Asset Management Analyst
Steffen Walvius
Group Sustainability Manager
This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM