Romania

PointPark Properties SRL

No. 18, Sfântul Elefterie Street, 3rd floor

050525 District 5 - Bucharest, Romania

Tel.: +40 372 705 655

Fax.: +40 372 870 676

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Sinziana Pardhan
Country Head Romania
+40 724 200 864
sinziana.pardhan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Emilia Bocan
Senior Leasing & Development Manager Romania
+40 724 890 824
emilia.bocan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Roxana Buga
Property Management - Accountant Romania
Romania
+40730648816
roxana.buga@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Ioana Cristea
Financial Controller Romania
+40720012128
ioana.cristea@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Delia Galamij
Finance Assistant Romania
+40799995984
delia.galamij@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Serban Juverdeanu
Head of Construction Romania
+40733082728
serban.juverdeanu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Cristina Pop
Head of Asset Management Romania
Romania
+40 731 199 009
cristina.pop@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Silviu Stefanescu
Project Manager Romania
+40731028777
silviu.stefanescu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Anduta Tanase
Legal and Marketing Coordinator Romania
+40720042112
anduta.tanase@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Simona Tudose
Receptionist / Assistant Romania
+40 752 150 215
simona.tudose@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM