Romania

P3 Logistic Parks Romania Management SRL

15 Charles de Gaulle Plaza, 16th floor

011857 District 1 - Bucharest, Romania

Tel.: +40 372 705 655

Fax.: +40 372 870 676

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

Sînziana Pardhan
Managing Director Romania
Member of Management Team
+40 724 200 864
sinziana.pardhan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Emilia Bocan
Senior Leasing & Development Manager Romania
+40 724 890 824
emilia.bocan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Roxana Buga
Property Management - Accountant Romania
+40 730 648 816
roxana.buga@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Ioana Cristea
Head of Finance Romania
+40 720 012 128
ioana.cristea@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Delia Galamij
Finance Assistant Romania
+40 799 995 984
delia.galamij@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Serban Juverdeanu
Head of Construction Romania
+40 733 082 728
serban.juverdeanu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Cristina Pop
Head of Asset Management Romania
Romania
+40 731 199 009
cristina.pop@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Silviu Stefanescu
Senior Project Manager Romania
+40 731 028 777
silviu.stefanescu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Anduta Tanase
Legal Coordinator Romania
+40 720 042 112
anduta.tanase@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Ramona Troana
Office Coordinator / Team Assistant
+40 723 104 504
ramona.troana@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Cristian Vasile
Property Manager
+40 758 837 035
cristian.vasile@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM