Poland

PointPark Properties Sp. z o.o.

ul. Złota 59, Lumen Building, 6th Floor

00-120 Warsaw, Poland

Tel.: +48 22 828 42 89

Fax.: +48 22 222 35 22

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

Bartłomiej Hofman
Managing Director Poland
Member of Management Team
+48 664 954 525
bartlomiej.hofman@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kamil Lubiejewski
Head of Finance Poland
+48 602 522 580
kamil.lubiejewski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Weronika Adamowicz
Leasing and Development Assistant
+48 538 815 190
weronika.adamowicz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Anna Brym
Leasing Specialist Poland
+48 668 819 259
anna.brym@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Piotr Bzowski
Leasing & Development Director Poland
+48 664 413 308
piotr.bzowski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Patrycja Czerska
Finance Team Assistant Poland
Radosław Ignasiak
Development Manager Poland
+48 668 819 141
radoslaw.ignasiak@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Justyna Kocur
Finance Department Assistant Poland
Michalina Ksieniewicz
Office Coordinator Poland
+48 602 520 819
michalina.ksieniewicz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Martyna Latawiec
Property Management Specialist Poland
Justyna Lechowicz
Marketing Specialist Poland & Romania
+48 668 823 630
justyna.lechowicz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Joanna Pilich
Legal Coordinator Poland
Agnieszka Sankowska
Accountant Poland
Joanna Skocińska
Property Manager Poland
Dagmara Stefańska
Junior Property Manager Poland
Maciej Szamałek
Head of Construction Poland
+48 602 521 588
maciej.szamalek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tomasz Wierzbicki
Asset Manager Poland
+48 601 802 750
tomasz.wierzbicki@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM