POLAND

PointPark Properties Sp. z o.o.

ul. Złota 59, Lumen Building, 6th Floor

00-120 Warsaw, Poland

Tel.: +48 22 828 42 89

Fax.: +48 22 222 35 22

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Andrzej Wroński
Country Head Poland
Head of Asset and Property Management CEE
Member of Management Team
+48 600 460 300
andrzej.wronski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Adrian Biesaga
Project Manager Poland
POLAND
+48 668 824 493
adrian.biesaga@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Anna Brym
Leasing & Development Assistant Poland
+48 668 819 259
anna.brym@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Piotr Bzowski
Leasing & Development Director Poland
+48 664 413 308
piotr.bzowski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Ewa Daszkowska
Head of Property Management Poland
+48668820719
ewa.daszkowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Radosław Ignasiak
Development Manager Poland
+48 668 819 141
radoslaw.ignasiak@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Justyna Lechowicz
Business Coordinator Poland
+48 668 823 630
justyna.lechowicz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kamila Kiersikowska
Property Manager Poland
+48 604 579 106
kamila.kiersikowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Magda Kilijańska
Senior Leasing Manager Poland
+48 600 967 761
magda.kilijanska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Justyna Kocur
Finance Department Assistant Poland
+48 604 579 255
justyna.kocur@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Michalina Ksieniewicz
Receptionist / Team Assistant Poland
+48 602 520 819
michalina.ksieniewicz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Martyna Latawiec
Property Management Specialist Poland
+48 602 520 226
martyna.latawiec@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Bartosz Pawęta
Controlling Specialist Poland
+48 668 824 566
bartosz.paweta@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Joanna Pilich
Legal Coordinator Poland
+48 602 811 748
joanna.pilich@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Agnieszka Sankowska
Accountant Poland
+48 604 579 871
agnieszka.sankowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Marcin Siepkowski
Head of Finance Poland
+48604579694
marcin.siepkowski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Dagmara Stefańska
Team Assistant Poland
+48668823241
dagmara.stefanska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Maciej Szamałek
Head of Construction Poland
+48 602 521 588
maciej.szamalek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Magda Twarowska
Senior Leasing Manager Poland
+48 668 819 175
magda.twarowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tomasz Wierzbicki
Asset Manager Poland
+48 601 802 750
tomasz.wierzbicki@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM