Italy

P3 Logistic Parks S.r.l.

Piazza Pio XI, 1

20123 Milan, Italy

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

Jean-Luc Saporito
Managing Director Italy
Member of Management Team
+39 334 642 1292
jeanluc.saporito@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Andrea Amoretti
Senior Project Manager Italy
+39 366 69 72 253
andrea.amoretti@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Stefano Bellanich
Project Manager Italy
+39 345 363 3095
stefano.bellanich@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Giuliano Casale
Development Manager Italy
+39 34 25 08 13 47
giuliano.casale@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Sebastian Hansen
Head of Asset Management Western Europe
+33 612 941 874
sebastian.hansen@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Christian Motola
Property Manager Italy
+39 0 289 092 721
christian.motola@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Giuseppina Pafundo
Office Coordinator / Team Assistant Italy
+393493097987
giuseppina.pafundo@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM