Germany

P3 Logistic Parks GmbH

Ulmenstraße 37-39

60325 Frankfurt, Germany

Tel.: +49 69 90 500 330

Fax.: +49 69 90 500 3366

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

SÖNKE KEWITZ
Managing Director Germany
Member of Management Team
+49 17 24 037 217
soenke.kewitz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Janina Appel
Leasing Manager Germany
+49 151 426 536 17
janina.appel@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Ouidad Bettat
Receptionist / Team Assistant Germany
Patricia Gunst
Senior Project Manager Germany
+49 176 190 500 36
patricia.gunst@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Harald Holzinger
Asset Manager Germany / Netherlands
+49 17 619 050 032
harald.holzinger@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Sascha Jörges
Head of Finance Germany
+49 1 702 031 634
sascha.joerges@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Lisa Juha
Business Coordinator Germany
+49 176 19 05 0030
lisa.juha@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Rolf Mattlat
Senior Project Manager Development and Construction Germany
+491 708 520 583
rolf.mattlat@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tatyana Mikhayevich
Junior Accountant Germany
Arndt Rellecke
Development Manager Germany
+491 761 905 0033
arndt.rellecke@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Semir Selcukoglu
Senior Development Manager Germany
+49 151 195 500 11
semir.selcukoglu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Malgorzata Siewiera
Accountant Germany
+491 761 905 0038
malgorzata.siewiera@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Suad Skrijelj
Project Manager Germany
+491 609 399 5417
suad.skrijelj@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Christian Tretiak
Development Manager Germany
+491 761 905 0034
christian.tretiak@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM