Germany

PointPark Properties GmbH

An der Hauptwache 5

60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tel.: +49 69 90 500 330

Fax.: +49 69 90 500 3366

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

Jürgen Diehl
Managing Director Germany
Member of Management Team
+49 173 733 6105
juergen.diehl@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Natasia Chandra
Junior Accountant Germany
+491 761 905 0035
natasia.chandra@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Patricia Gunst
Senior Project Manager Germany
+49 176 190 500 36
patricia.gunst@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Harald Holzinger
Asset Manager Germany
+49 17 619 050 032
harald.holzinger@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Sascha Jörges
Head of Finance Germany
+49 1 702 031 634
sascha.joerges@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Lisa Juha
Office Coordinator / Team Assistant
+49 176 19 05 0030
lisa.juha@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Rolf Mattlat
Senior Project Manager Development and Construction Germany
+491 708 520 583
rolf.mattlat@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Arndt Rellecke
Development Manager Germany
+491 761 905 0033
arndt.rellecke@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Malgorzata Siewiera
Accountant Germany
+491 761 905 0038
malgorzata.siewiera@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Suad Skrijelj
Project Manager Germany
+491 609 399 5417
suad.skrijelj@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Christian Tretiak
Development Manager Germany
+491 761 905 0034
christian.tretiak@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM