Germany

P3 Logistic Parks GmbH

P3 Frankfurt

Ulmenstraße 37-39

60325 Frankfurt, Germany


P3 Hamburg

Am Kaiserkai 69

20457 Hamburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 69 90 500 330

Fax.: +49 69 90 500 3366

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Contact for media: press@p3parks.com

SÖNKE KEWITZ
Managing Director Germany
Member of Management Team
+49 17 24 037 217
soenke.kewitz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Dr. Gabriele Bruchmann
Senior Legal Counsel Germany
Ouidad Bettat
Receptionist / Team Assistant Germany
Patricia Gunst
Senior Project Manager Germany
+49 176 190 500 36
patricia.gunst@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Sascha Jörges
Head of Finance & Operations Germany
+49 1 702 031 634
sascha.joerges@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Lisa Juha
Business Coordinator Germany
+49 176 19 05 0030
lisa.juha@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Romina Kirchner
Project Manager Germany
Isabell Lehmann
Development Specialist Germany
Rolf Mattlat
Senior Project Manager Development and Construction Germany
+491 708 520 583
rolf.mattlat@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tatyana Mikhayevich
Junior Accountant Germany
Tim Schützenhofer
Development Manager Germany
+49 170 700 2366
tim.schuetzenhofer@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Semir Selcukoglu
Senior Development Manager Germany
+49 151 195 500 11
semir.selcukoglu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Malgorzata Siewiera
Accountant Germany
+491 761 905 0038
malgorzata.siewiera@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Suad Skrijelj
Project Manager Germany
+491 609 399 5417
suad.skrijelj@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Christian Tretiak
Head of Development & Letting Germany
+491 761 905 0034
christian.tretiak@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM