GERMANY

PointPark Properties GmbH

An der Hauptwache 5

60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tel.: +49 69 90 500 330

Fax.: +49 69 90 500 3366

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Jürgen Diehl
Managing Director Germany
Member of Management Team
+49 173 733 6105
juergen.diehl@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Harald Holzinger
Asset Manager Germany
+49 17 619 050 032
harald.holzinger@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Sascha Jörges
Senior Accountant Germany
+49 1 702 031 634
sascha.joerges@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kordula Kiefer-Kempf
Marketing Manager Western Europe
+4917619050031
kordula.kiefer-kempf@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Rolf Mattlat
Senior Project Manager Development and Construction Germany
+491708520583
rolf.mattlat@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Natasia Chandra
Junior Accountant
+4917619050035
natasia.chandra@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Arndt Rellecke
Development Manager Germany
+4917619050033
arndt.rellecke@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Semir Selcukoglu
Development Manager Germany
+4915142653617
semir.selcukoglu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Malgorzata Siewiera
Accountant Germany
+4917619050038
malgorzata.siewiera@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Suad Skrijelj
Project Manager Germany
+4916093995417
suad.skrijelj@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Christian Tretiak
Development Manager Germany
+4917619050034
christian.tretiak@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here. CONFIRM