Polen

ul. Złota 59, Lumen Building, 6th Floor

00-120 Warsaw, Poland

Tel.: +48 22 828 42 89

Fax.: +48 22 222 35 22

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Contact Us

Bartłomiej Hofman
Managing Director Poland
Member of Management Team
+48 664 954 525
bartlomiej.hofman@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Kamil Lubiejewski
Head of Finance Poland
+48 602 522 580
kamil.lubiejewski@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Karolina Adamczak
Development Manager Poland
Weronika Adamowicz
Leasing and Development Assistant
+48 538 815 190
weronika.adamowicz@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Anna Brym
Leasing Specialist Poland
+48 668 819 259
anna.brym@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Piotr Bzowski
Leasing & Development Director Poland
+48 664 413 308
piotr.bzowski@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Patrycja Czerska
Finance Team Assistant Poland
Justyna Kocur
Controlling Specialist Poland
Jakub Komala
Project Manager Poland
+48 668 824 493
jakub.komala@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Michalina Ksieniewicz
Office Coordinator Poland
+48 602 520 819
michalina.ksieniewicz@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Martyna Latawiec
Property Management Specialist Poland
Justyna Lechowicz
Marketing Specialist Poland & Romania
+48 668 823 630
justyna.lechowicz@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Iwona Sadowska
Senior Leasing Manager Poland
+48 600 967 761
iwona.sadowska@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Agnieszka Sankowska
Accountant Poland
Joanna Skocińska
Property Manager Poland
Dagmara Stefańska
Junior Property Manager Poland
Maciej Szamałek
Head of Construction Poland
+48 602 521 588
maciej.szamalek@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Tomasz Wierzbicki
Asset Manager Poland
+48 601 802 750
tomasz.wierzbicki@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
P3 verwendet Cookies, um die Webseiten optimal gestalten zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite und Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Bestätigen“ stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen Hier. BESTÄTIGEN