Deutschland

Head office:

P3 Logistic Parks GmbH

Ulmenstraße 37-39

60325 Frankfurt, Germany

Tel.: +49 69 90 500 330

Regional office:

Am Kaiserkai 69

20457 Hamburg, Germany

SÖNKE KEWITZ
Managing Director Germany
Member of Management Team
+49 17 24 037 217
soenke.kewitz@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Dr. Gabriele Bruchmann
Senior Legal Counsel Germany
Ouidad Bettat
Receptionist / Team Assistant Germany
Patricia Gunst
Senior Project Manager Germany
+49 176 190 500 36
patricia.gunst@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Sascha Jörges
Head of Finance & Operations Germany
+49 1 702 031 634
sascha.joerges@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Lisa Juha
Business Coordinator Germany
+49 176 19 05 0030
lisa.juha@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Romina Kirchner
Project Manager Germany
Isabell Lehmann
Development Specialist Germany
Rolf Mattlat
Senior Project Manager Development and Construction Germany
+491 708 520 583
rolf.mattlat@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Tatyana Mikhayevich
Junior Accountant Germany
Tim Schützenhofer
Development Manager Germany
+49 170 700 2366
tim.schuetzenhofer@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Semir Selcukoglu
Senior Development Manager Germany
+49 151 195 500 11
semir.selcukoglu@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Malgorzata Siewiera
Accountant Germany
+491 761 905 0038
malgorzata.siewiera@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Suad Skrijelj
Project Manager Germany
+491 609 399 5417
suad.skrijelj@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
Christian Tretiak
Head of Development & Letting Germany
+491 761 905 0034
christian.tretiak@p3parks.com
VCARD HERUNTERLADEN
P3 verwendet Cookies, um die Webseiten optimal gestalten zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite und Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Bestätigen“ stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen Hier. BESTÄTIGEN