CORPORATE HQ

PointPark Properties s.r.o.

Na Florenci 2116/15

110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 225 987 400

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Ian Worboys
Chief Executive Officer
Member of Management Team
+420725079620
ian.worboys@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
George Aase
Chief Financial Officer
Member of Management Team
+420724101924
george.aase@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Peter Bečár
Managing Director CEE
Member of Management Team
+420723400123
peter.becar@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jean-Luc Saporito
Managing Director Italy
Member of Management Team
+393346421292
jeanluc.saporito@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Andrew Stacey
Managing Director France
Group Head of Asset Management
Member of Management Team
+330611361486
andrew.stacey@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Peter Barrell
Group Head of Corporate Finance and M&A
Member of Management Team
+420724129891
peter.barrell@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Terry Chung
Group Construction and Development Director
Member of Management Team
+447711837857
terry.chung@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jürgen Diehl
Managing Director Germany
Member of Management Team
+491737336105
juergen.diehl@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Blake Horsley
Country Head Romania, Bulgaria and Serbia
Member of Management Team
+40722180200
blake.horsley@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Peter Jánoši
Country Head Slovakia
Member of Management Team
+421903610743
peter.janosi@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Martin Konečný
Group Head of Risk & Operations
Member of Management Team
+420602669871
martin.konecny@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
David Marquina
Managing Director Spain
Member of Management Team
+34649856815
david.marquina@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tomáš Míček
Country Head Czech Republic
Member of Management Team
+420737907007
tomas.micek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Katie Schoultz
Group General Counsel
Member of Management Team
+420603451079
katie.schoultz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jim Stretton
Group Financial Controller
Member of Management Team
+420727934074
jim.stretton@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Andrzej Wroński
Country Head Poland
Head of Asset and Property Management CEE
Member of Management Team
+48600460300
andrzej.wronski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Hynek Bartík
Group PR & Marketing Director
+420725530579
hynek.bartik@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Šárka Dopitová
Group Reporting Specialist Czech Republic
+420720950549
sarka.dopitova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Adam Foks
Marketing Coordinator
+420727887012
adam.foks@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Nora Hategan
Business Development Manager Europe
+40720011184
nora.hategan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jan Jandík
Senior Investment Analyst
+420727825143
jan.jandik@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jana Kosíková
HR Coordinator,Assistant
+420702145110
jana.kosikova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Barbora Mašková
Executive Corporate Assistant
+420602483037
barbora.maskova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Lenka Neumannová
Executive Corporate Assistant
+420725961629
lenka.neumannova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Diana Nagaeva
Junior Development Finance Specialist
+420727982104
diana.nagaeva@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Žaneta Němcová
Office Coordinator Czech Republic
+420727886961
zaneta.nemcova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jana Pokorná
Corporate HR manager
+420724363569
jana.pokorna@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Gabriela Repková
Marketing Coordinator
+420720970569
gabriela.repkova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kristýna Spalová
Senior Counsel
+420725761250
kristyna.spalova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Julie Svárovská
PR & Marketing Specialist
+420731435734
julie.svarovska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
David Štros
Senior Development Analyst
+420725548125
david.stros@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Daniela Vašková
Junior Asset Management Analyst
+420702195238
daniela.vaskova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Petr Večerek
Senior Investment Analyst Czech Republic
+420702164814
petr.vecerek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Markéta Večeřová
Legal Projects Manager
+420607642389
marketa.vecerova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Gita Veselá
Associate Advocate
+420734574645
gita.vesela@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Jana Zajíčková
Group Reporting Manager
+420732111307
jana.zajickova@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Radek Zelenka
Asset Management Analyst Czech Republic
+420728058220
radek.zelenka@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More informationhere.CONFIRM