ROMANIA

PointPark Properties SRL

No. 18, Sfântul Elefterie Street, 3rd floor

050525 District 5 - Bucharest, Romania

Tel.: +40 372 705 655

Fax.: +40 372 870 676

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Blake Horsley
Country Head Romania, Bulgaria and Serbia
Member of Management Team
+40722180200
blake.horsley@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Monica Andrei
Head of Property Management Romania
Romania
+40758837035
monica.andrei@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Emilia Bocan
Senior Leasing & Development Manager Romania
+40724890824
emilia.bocan@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Roxana Buga
Property Management - Accountant Romania
Romania
+40730648816
roxana.buga@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Ioana Cristea
Financial Controller Romania
+40720012128
ioana.cristea@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Delia Galamij
Finance Assistant Romania
+40799995984
delia.galamij@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Serban Juverdeanu
Head of Construction Romania
+40733082728
serban.juverdeanu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Cristina Pop
Head of Asset Management Romania
Romania
+40731199009
cristina.pop@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Roxana Schintee
Business Coordinator Romania
+40733558870
roxana.schintee@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Silviu Stefanescu
Project Manager Romania
+40731028777
silviu.stefanescu@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More informationhere.CONFIRM