POLAND

PointPark Properties Sp. z o.o.

ul. Złota 59, Lumen Building, 6th Floor

00-120 Warsaw, Poland

Tel.: +48 22 828 42 89

Fax.: +48 22 222 35 22

E-mail: info@p3parks.com

Andrzej Wroński
Country Head Poland
Head of Asset and Property Management CEE
Member of Management Team
+48600460300
andrzej.wronski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Adrian Biesaga
Project Manager Poland
POLAND
+48668824493
adrian.biesaga@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Anna Brym
Leasing & Development Assistant Poland
+48668819259
anna.brym@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Piotr Bzowski
Leasing & Development Director Poland
+48664413308
piotr.bzowski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Ewa Daszkowska
Head of Property Management Poland
+48668820719
ewa.daszkowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Radosław Ignasiak
Development Manager Poland
+48668819141
radoslaw.ignasiak@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Justyna Lechowicz
Business Coordinator Poland
+48668823630
justyna.lechowicz@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Kamila Kiersikowska
Property Manager Poland
+48604579106
kamila.kiersikowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Magda Kilijańska
Senior Leasing Manager Poland
+48600967761
magda.kilijanska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Justyna Kocur
Receptionist, Assistant Poland
+48604579255
justyna.kocur@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Martyna Latawiec
Property Management Specialist Poland
+48602520226
martyna.latawiec@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Bartosz Pawęta
Controlling Specialist Poland
+48668824566
bartosz.paweta@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Joanna Pilich
Legal Coordinator Poland
+48602811748
joanna.pilich@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Agnieszka Sankowska
Accountant Poland
+48604579871
agnieszka.sankowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Marcin Siepkowski
Head of Finance Poland
+48604579694
marcin.siepkowski@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Dagmara Stefańska
Team Assistant Poland
+48668823241
dagmara.stefanska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Maciej Szamałek
Head of Construction Poland
+48602521588
maciej.szamalek@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Magda Twarowska
Senior Leasing Manager Poland
+48668819175
magda.twarowska@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Tomasz Wierzbicki
Asset Manager Poland
+48601802750
tomasz.wierzbicki@p3parks.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

RELATED CONTENT

This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More informationhere.CONFIRM